Fill out the form to the right and we will respond within 1-2 business days.

Click Here to Visit the Roman Open Facebook Page


Roman Open
P.O. Box 672
Dalton, GA 30720

Contact Roman Open

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Current Board Members

    Lee Smith

    Lee Smith

    Lee Smith is the 2017 Roman Open Charities President Vice President Elect-James Gordy Secretary-Chip Whitfield Treasurer-Jerry Kyer

    2017 Board Members

    Lee Smith-President, James Gordy-Vice President, Jerry Kyer-Treasurer, Chip Whitfield-Secretary, Werner Braun, Vann Brown, William Brunson, Karen Butler, Greg Gibson, Kristy Hardin, Jim Hunt, Tony Jarjoura, Rick Johnson, Jim Keen, Laura Knox Kevin Kyer, Sara Kyer, Ann Malerbi, Kirk Malerbi, Nick Malerbi, Erin Malone, Steve McMullen, Brian Millican, Turner Plunkett, Tom Rennie, Terry Moore, Michael Schleger, Larry Sims, Daphne Sparks, Randy Waskul, Allison Whittle, Michael Wilcocks,

    Donate to the Roman Open Today!